EclipseOfTheMoon

From the Pocket of a Dream

*The Beginning Of Forever*

Remember today, for it is the beginning of always.
Today marks the start of a brave new future
filled with all your dreams can hold.
Think truly to the future and make those dreams come true.

by Walter Winchell (1897 – 1972)

… and so it is….I have said *I Do* to my Poet
Today is the beginning of Forever…

🙂

See you in a week

Hugs & Love to all

*** Eclipse

15 comments on “*The Beginning Of Forever*

  1. Pingback: “I do” | Pages from my mind

  2. eddietwohawks
    August 5, 2011

    best wishes to you both!

  3. Martin
    August 4, 2011

    May your united life be like a never ending poem. Now I have figured out the obvious message my heartfelt congratulations to you : ))

  4. Raven
    August 3, 2011

    Blessings to you both forever and always,
    Wonderful, Wonderful !!!
    Warm feathery hugs,
    Raven xox

  5. Sue Dreamwalker
    July 27, 2011

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!… I’m so very pleased for you both… Wonderful news… Today is the First day of the rest of you Life!.. A True Beginning for eternity.. Warmest wishes sent to you both.. Dreamwalker xox 🙂

  6. Daydreamertoo
    July 26, 2011

    Awww I love to see love…. Many congratulations to you both~!
    See you soon.

  7. Andy
    July 26, 2011

    My dear Eclipse,
    Many congratulations to you and Stefan. May your lives be filled with lots of joy, happiness, laughter and of course love.
    I’m so happy for you both! :-))

    • Andy
      July 29, 2011

      My dear Eclipse, I’ve given you an award. You will need to click on the image to copy it to your blog. You may collect it here:

      I received an award

  8. Jamie Dedes
    July 26, 2011

    Congratulations and warmest best wishes for today and everyday. May you be blest.

    JamieDedes

  9. Cat.
    July 26, 2011

    Congratulations you two … and thanks for letting us know … this is so neat !!! 🙂 Best wishes, Love, cat.

  10. Angela Cohan
    July 26, 2011

    great imagery

  11. Kavita
    July 25, 2011

    LOVELY!!! Heartiest congratulations to you both, and best wishes too!!! May you enjoy a beautiful journey with each other…
    Yaaaayyyy….

  12. Broken Sparkles
    July 25, 2011

    This is my special Congratulations to you and Stefan!

    http://brokensparkles.wordpress.com/2011/07/25/congratulations/

    Be happy! Always!

  13. Pingback: Congratulations! « Broken Sparkles

  14. douginator
    July 25, 2011

    WOW I GOT IT — CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 25, 2011 by in Note, Photography and tagged , , , , .
