EclipseOfTheMoon

From the Pocket of a Dream

The Versatile Blogger

This is my special thank to Charles (Outlandos d’Amour) for nominating me for the  Versatile Blogger Award.
I accept it gladly. I am honored by being considered worthy to get this recognition from a talented poet such  as Charles.
Thank You.

There are some rules for the acceptance and they are as follows: 

1. Thank the person who gave you this award and link by to their blog.

2. Nominate 15 Bloggers for this award, and notify them about the nomination

3. Tell your readers 7 things about yourself.

 I was given this lovely award once before and to avoid repeating myself I am not going to post the facts on me once more. Instead, you can always read about them at my “About” page or if you click  here.

At the other hand, the exploring of other’s blogs and  get knowing new talented people is always a pleasure. That’s why I would like to do the nominating part.

And here is my choice in not particular order:

Abyss Of Sleep

Black Swan Poetry

Cemetery of Forgotten Poems

haikustone

henryclemmons

I Rhyme Without Reason

Lost and Found, A Continious Journey

Mihir Vatsa

Road to Ravenwood

Soul Speak

Sweet Lust

 Tales From Behind a Cushion

Tales From the Sea

The Mirror of Truth

The Poet’s Quill

29 comments on “The Versatile Blogger

  1. Pingback: Wow, I got these Awards!!! :D « Road to Ravenwood

  2. Raven
    November 20, 2011

    I must add a special congratulations to you on getting this award a second time too! You are indeed worthy of such an award. Great poetry with the gift of expressioning of your thoughts. 😀

  3. Raven
    November 20, 2011

    I am so grateful for your kindness in nominating me for this Eclipse. This is an honor and there are so many who are worthy of this. I do not know if it is too late for me since i have been away so let me know. No matter if the time has passed I am still pleased that you thought of me. 😀
    I will gladly accept it if there is still time. smiles

    • Eclipse
      November 20, 2011

      It’s very nice to hear from you again Raven…and of course it is not too late 🙂 Take your time, there’s no rush… Many thanks for the accepting, your always kind words and and your visit dear friend.
      Be well now
      Hugs & Love

      • Raven
        November 20, 2011

        Thank you Eclipse,
        I am so pleased to see this good news and of course the award ?
        hugs 😀

  4. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award « The Mirror of Truth

  5. Paul
    November 8, 2011

    Thanks for the nomination Eclipse – I seem to have lost my poetry community mojo at present but I’m sure it will return, I will accept and hopefully fulfill the commitment….

    Paul x

    • Eclipse
      November 9, 2011

      You are very welcome Paul, many thanks for the accepting 🙂

  6. Martin
    November 7, 2011

    Thank you Sanna, but I’m not into awards. I hope you accept this.

    • Eclipse
      November 7, 2011

      Of course Martin, the decision is totally up to you, your poems are beautiful and special anyway… 🙂
      Thank you very much for stopping by

  7. mbwilliams
    November 3, 2011

    Many thanks for nominating me! I will blog on this subject ASAP and get nominating!!

    • Eclipse
      November 5, 2011

      You are very welcome Mark, thank you for the accepting 🙂

  8. Heaven
    November 3, 2011

    Thank you very much. I appreciate the special mention ~

    • Eclipse
      November 3, 2011

      You are most welcome Heaven, it is a pleasure to read your beutiful poetry

  9. Sue Dreamwalker
    November 2, 2011

    Congratulations dear Eclipse you so derseve this most excellent Award.. Well done.. 🙂

  10. Seabell
    November 1, 2011

    Congratulations and thanks, all at the same time. 🙂 I am not good with awards with attached steps. Besides, I am living a truly unworthy period. Even so, just because it’s coming from you, I’ll try to do my best.

    • Eclipse
      November 2, 2011

      That’s the spirit! 🙂
      Thank you dear Seabell

  11. simone
    November 1, 2011

    You deserve that award Eclipse. You’re one of the few I know who deserves it more. And Thank you for nominating me. In fact, I’m honored to be nominated by you but I can’t do it just yet. It’s too early for me I guess.
    Cheerio. 🙂

    • Eclipse
      November 1, 2011

      Thank you Simone, I do appreciate your kind words….
      The choice to do it or not is all yours…
      I wouldn’t totally agree with you here…with every new poem you prove just the opposite… 🙂
      Take care…..

  12. Olive Tree
    November 1, 2011

    Congrats and thank you, Eclipse. I am honored to receive it. I will pick it up and write about it on my blog later this week, probably on the weekend. Sorry for the delay, it’s been a busy week. I hope there’s no late charge for picking it up late 🙂 Again, thank you. I would like to pick you, but that would make the award just going in circle. I think I’d like to spend some time to get to know more bloggers out there, so this will get me busy to read more.

    • Eclipse
      November 1, 2011

      Thank you very much dear…
      and there’s no rush, just take your time….. 🙂

  13. Daydreamertoo
    November 1, 2011

    Thanks so much for the nomination. (Smiling) I was awarded this a couple of weeks ago and nominated you for it back then too. LOL
    Seems to be going in a never-ending circle. Thank you, I’m honoured to be among those chosen.

    • Eclipse
      November 1, 2011

      🙂 … well yes…that’s not a surprise….thanks Dydreamer

  14. Reah
    November 1, 2011

    Eclipse…What can I say I feel so so honoured especially coming from such a talented poet such as yourself. I hardly ever get the chance to write anymore and to think that you still feel me worthy has insprired me as do so many of your words…Thankyou again Eclipse ;o)
    xxx

    • Eclipse
      November 1, 2011

      Dear Reah, I’m really glad to hear from you again. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your kind comment……And I hope to see much more of your gorgeous poetry soon 🙂

  15. cocomino
    November 1, 2011

    congrats. You are worth to receive it. ;smile;

    • Eclipse
      November 1, 2011

      Thank you so much cocomino 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 1, 2011 by in Note, Poetry and tagged .
