EclipseOfTheMoon

From the Pocket of a Dream

Finally…

Finally….I dared πŸ™‚

My First Poetry Book at Amazon.com

 

30 comments on “Finally…

  1. Broken Sparkles
    December 23, 2011

    Oh, I’ve been away from reading and commenting and just now see this! Congratulations! I am definitely going to order your poetry collection! My book shelves will be so very happy to host your lovely poetry Sanna! Many more to come …. Happy Christmas celebrations to you and Stefan!

  2. eloquent and vivid imagery.

    How is your day?

    Time flies, appreciated your handsome inputs to our poetry picnic.

    Share a poem today.
    Bless you.
    Happy December,
    Enjoy A Wonderful Wednesday Ahead.

    xoxox

  3. Sabina Brave
    December 1, 2011

    Congratulations, Eclipse! πŸ™‚

  4. Scribbling Gal
    November 30, 2011

    Wow congrats πŸ™‚
    So happy for u πŸ™‚

    This is my dream too πŸ™‚

    • Eclipse
      December 1, 2011

      Thank you Scribbling Gal
      …make that dream come true πŸ™‚

  5. Daydreamertoo
    November 30, 2011

    Many congratulations, I wish you much success! What an achievement! Well done for taking the plunge and getting in there and making it happen.

  6. Rosemary Monteith
    November 30, 2011

    Wishing you all the best Eclipse, and hope the sales are good, you deserve it

    • Eclipse
      December 1, 2011

      Thank you very much dear Rosmary

  7. L'Aussie
    November 30, 2011

    Eclipse, I couldn’t be happier for you! That must have been a mission. I’ve been to a weekend workshop to learn how to e-publish. I hope to get a collection of short stories out soon.

    Your cover is just gorgeous as I’m sure your poems will be. You are most welcome to distribute through Indy Lair on RFW. Many bloggers are buying through there. There’s no charge, just makes e-books easier to find.

    Now I hope you make heaps of sales for your beautiful work.

    Denise

    PS I love your previous poems too. I always catch up when I come by.

    • Eclipse
      December 1, 2011

      That’s a great news Denise, I wish you luck & succes!
      And many thanks for the info and your kind words πŸ™‚

  8. cat.
    November 30, 2011

    Wow, my sweet friend … well done! Congratulations. Love, always, cat πŸ™‚

    • Eclipse
      December 1, 2011

      Thanks dear Cat πŸ™‚
      Love back

  9. Androgoth
    November 30, 2011

    Hey Congratulations Eclipse
    ‘Fame at Last’ and it couldn’t
    have happened to a better
    person, you certainly deserve
    this start my great friend πŸ™‚

    Androgoth XXx

    • Eclipse
      December 1, 2011

      ….oh it’s far from fame, (which is good…I wouldn’t actually like it)
      but it’s cool πŸ™‚
      Thank you for your kind words Andro

  10. Andy
    November 30, 2011

    Hello Eclipse.
    Congratulations, my friend! I hope it all works out well for you. Nice cover too.

    • Eclipse
      December 1, 2011

      Thanks so much Andy πŸ™‚

  11. simone
    November 29, 2011

    Aw, Congratulations Eclipse. It’s a very wonderful achievement. I’m happy for you.

  12. Martin
    November 29, 2011

    My heartfelt congratulations, too!

    • Eclipse
      November 29, 2011

      Thanks Martin, and as I told you before, you should really consider that as well…

  13. Benona Louise
    November 29, 2011

    *** P R O F I C I A T ***
    Great!

    • Eclipse
      November 29, 2011

      Heel erg bedankt, Benona πŸ™‚

  14. Sue Dreamwalker
    November 29, 2011

    At Last! ~ Well done Eclipse.. Congratulations… I wish you well with your Sales my beautiful friend….. and like Arjun said AWESOME!… πŸ™‚ xxxx
    Much Love sent your way.. Many thanks for dropping by.. xx

    • Eclipse
      November 29, 2011

      Thank You Dreamwalker! πŸ™‚

  15. Arjun Sharma
    November 29, 2011

    woah!! thats awesome πŸ™‚

    • Eclipse
      November 29, 2011

      πŸ™‚ Yea…it feels good
      Thank you for stopping by Arjun

  16. David Francis Barker
    November 29, 2011

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 29, 2011 by in Note and tagged .
