EclipseOfTheMoon

From the Pocket of a Dream

*Black Canvas*

Black Canvas is the title of a poem which will be included in a poetry corpus that my husband works on these days. I was asked to illustrate some parts in that soon coming book and below are some of the results… But…

That was not the only reason for this post. Since I try to catch up with the  “A to Z Challenge”  I’ve recently heared of,  and since I am pretty much behind (I’ve done only the letter “A” so far :)) I would like to seize the opportunity and use “Black Canvas” as my second contribution for the challenge.

… A cheat?…. 🙂

© Eclipse 2012

7 comments on “*Black Canvas*

  1. Androgoth
    April 8, 2012

    It is hardly a cheat by using this exciting posting
    Eclipse and hey I have added at least two older
    scripts, it is still artistic of you to add this one for
    the letter ‘B’ and we get to see your fine work 🙂
    Now that is definitely NOT cheating, indeed it is
    treating us all to your wondrous creativity 😉 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  2. Daydreamertoo
    April 7, 2012

    Pictures are lovely. Good luck with the A-Z

  3. jennygoth666
    April 6, 2012

    love the illustrations eclipse havent been on here for a while hope your well xjen

    • Eclipse
      April 7, 2012

      Thanks for the visit and your kind comment Jen, cool to see you here 🙂

  4. cat.
    April 6, 2012

    Still love your poetry so much, Eclipse, but you are no longer my follower at blogger , don’t comment any more … I still love you the same, but am starting to feel like abandonend by you … Don’t worry about though, eh … You have yor life and I have mine … there is more fish in the sea or whatever, eh? Only hurtful thing is I thought there was more to us, Eclipse … but I guess not … what a shame, eh? Maybe the eclipse is over … is over … Be well, my long lost friend Eclipse, be well … cat ( htpp://catsruledogsdroole.blogspot.com/)

    • Eclipse
      April 7, 2012

      I’m sorry you feel like that Cat, my visits to your blog haven’t been less often than to others… “Abandoned” is really an unnecessary word in this context… 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 6, 2012 by in Art, Note and tagged , , , , .
