EclipseOfTheMoon

From the Pocket of a Dream

*Dawn*

“D” is for Dawn

Dawn

***
© Eclipse 2012

13 comments on “*Dawn*

  1. mysterycoach
    April 10, 2012

    Lovely 🙂

    • Eclipse
      April 10, 2012

      Thank you MC! 🙂

      • mysterycoach
        April 10, 2012

        You’re welcome! I see you’re doing the A-Z challenge too! 🙂 I read all of the posts I just loved the first one best. I subscribe weekly 🙂

    • Eclipse
      April 10, 2012

      Cool! I’ve checked up your place and your loooooong posts 🙂 I’m going to reed them this evening….see ya then…
      Thanks once again, you’re so sweet 🙂

      • mysterycoach
        April 10, 2012

        I know… they are loooong LOL 🙂 Okay see ya later.
        You’re most welcome.

        Did you draw the picture here?

      • Eclipse
        April 10, 2012

        yapp, the pink horror is mine…. 🙂

  2. Androgoth
    April 9, 2012

    I was just reading sue’s question of whether this is a self portrait? 🙂 Well if it isn’t it has still given me a title for my next letter and that is ‘R’ for Risque 🙂 😉 Very nicely painted Eclipse and in the abstract fashion too, which really adds to the quality 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Eclipse
      April 9, 2012

      No chance Andro… it would be too risque 🙂
      Thanks for liking it

  3. cat.
    April 8, 2012

    It’s night here where I am … in more than one way … Love the pink in your pic … pink means hope … Thank you. Love, cat,

    • Eclipse
      April 9, 2012

      Pink means hope…. Dawn means hope…Hope is the key word in this painting
      Wishing you light Cat 🙂

  4. Sue Dreamwalker
    April 7, 2012

    Love this Eclipse, the light playing upon her… wouldnt be a self portrait by any chance? I recognise the tilt of the head LOL
    Wishing you a Very Happy Easter Eclipse~ Sue xox with Love xox

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 7, 2012 by in Art and tagged , , , .
