EclipseOfTheMoon

From the Pocket of a Dream

*Everywhere*

Still dazzled.
Like the first day
I saw them
in back of a dream.

Still dazzled,
like in the moment
they pierced my heart,
unaware how well known they are
in my world.

Still dazzled of blueness,
the sharpness I knew ages ago,
when the clouds behind the tower room
got dark
and the field outside the window
got damaged of the storm’s wrath.

Do not ask me how.
My knowledge lacks.
I’m still dazzled
by your eyes
shining out from a dream.

***
© Eclipse 2012

9 comments on “*Everywhere*

  1. Broken Sparkles
    April 20, 2012

    Definitely dazzling!

  2. Androgoth
    April 10, 2012

    How excitingly added my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  3. The Poet Stefan
    April 10, 2012

    And my eyes yours forever my love ~kisses~
    Love You Forever*

  4. Sue Dreamwalker
    April 9, 2012

    Beautiful, ~its all said with the eyes~ the Mirror to the soul, or so they say… Lovely words Eclipse xx

  5. cat.
    April 9, 2012

    If our eyes meet from time to time … that will be fine with me …. Love, cat.

    • Eclipse
      April 9, 2012

      🙂

    • abichica
      April 9, 2012

      absolutely captivating.. and that drawing is really nice.. did you do it?? 🙂

      • Eclipse
        April 9, 2012

        Thank you so much for your kind comment, abichica. Yes, just a copy of the eyes I share life with… 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 9, 2012 by in Poetry and tagged , , , , .
