EclipseOfTheMoon

From the Pocket of a Dream

*A Story*

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

***

© Eclipse 2012

16 comments on “*A Story*

  1. dani
    August 9, 2012

    LOVE this love story! {smile}

  2. Broken Sparkles
    August 4, 2012

    A wonderful story indeed! May you always have happy moments to share with us. I think I should say, happy anniversary. I don’t remember the exact date, but it was at the end of July, right? Blessings!

    • Eclipse
      August 5, 2012

      Thank you very much Blaga from the both of us! Yes, your memory is very good 🙂
      Thanks dear!

  3. Sue Dreamwalker
    August 3, 2012

    Loved to see you both here Eclipse, and love a Story especially a love story, Blessings to you both with love.. Sue x

  4. bornaija
    August 3, 2012

    It seems to me like love photo-poem with title: bridge over troubled water.
    And, seems to me, really strong bridge 🙂

    • Eclipse
      August 5, 2012

      Many thanks for your kind words bornaija! 🙂

  5. Daydreamertoo
    August 2, 2012

    So glad to see you are both so happy. Thanks for nominating me for the award but, I’m not going to do them anymore. I appreciate you thinking of me for it though 🙂

    • Eclipse
      August 5, 2012

      Thank you Daydreamer
      I’m pleased you liked the idea in any case 🙂 I fully understand.
      (This one was my last as well)

  6. Androgoth
    August 1, 2012

    You two look great together 🙂 🙂
    I hope you enjoyed your holiday…

    Androgoth XXx

    • Eclipse
      August 5, 2012

      Thank you Andro
      Oh we did (the last day day before work …sigh… :))

  7. dontchawannadream
    August 1, 2012

    Beautiful pictures, Eclipse. You look so perfect and happy together. 🙂
    Thanks again for nominating me. I so appreciate it! Especially after a pretty bad week. So, merci beaucoup.
    XXX

    • Eclipse
      August 5, 2012

      Thanks dear Cha
      …and you are so welcome, your blog is well deserving

  8. Martin
    August 1, 2012

    A lovely idea … and fortunately a story with a (hopefully) never-ending happy ending : )

    • Eclipse
      August 5, 2012

      Thank you Martin for this cute tangle of the words 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 1, 2012 by in Photography and tagged , , , , .
