EclipseOfTheMoon

From the Pocket of a Dream

SelfPortrait

***

© Eclipse 2012

12 comments on “SelfPortrait

  1. dontchawannadream
    September 4, 2012

    I love it 🙂 Very lovely!

  2. Soul
    August 27, 2012

    Lovely drawing my friend.
    Best greetings Eclipse and thanks for your latest visit on (Burke). 🙂
    Be well my friend.
    Soul.

  3. MysteryCoach
    August 27, 2012

    This is beeeaaauuuutiful! 🙂

    • MysteryCoach
      August 27, 2012

      Oh. Did I just call you beautiful? I think I did! ha! 🙂 🙂

      • Eclipse
        August 27, 2012

        Ha ha, MC…you’ve got a bad taste!… 🙂

      • MysteryCoach
        August 27, 2012

        I have expensive taste, which means I have an eye for finer things! 🙂 (AH HA! that was good wasn’t it!? :))

  4. Andy
    August 27, 2012

    My dear Eclipse,
    Good Morning!
    I had forgotten you were an accomplished artist as well as poetess (smile). I love this reflective capture of yourself. Been looking at the other drawings too…awesome work! Thanks so much for sharing.

    Thanks also for visiting my collaboration blog, Lovers’ Cove. I just replied to your comment there. I hope you can make it for this month’s challenge. The ladies have turned it into a party! (LOL) Have a wonderful week ahead my friend!

  5. eddietwohawks
    August 26, 2012

    Your talents shine through this quiet yet revealing self portrait Eclipse. Excellent!

  6. Your talents know no bounds, Eclipse. D

  7. Androgoth
    August 23, 2012

    What a lovely self portrait Eclipse 🙂

    I hope that you
    are both very well 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  8. Sue Dreamwalker
    August 22, 2012

    There is a serene quality within your captured look Eclipse, One of deep contemplation of one who knows beyond.. Deep and reflective, with a hint of sadness in her down cast eyes. And yet I am sure if she lifted her eyes, you would see a sparkle of humour and love etched deep within them, that would soon spread to her infectious smile…
    Hello again Eclipse..

  9. cat
    August 21, 2012

    Lovely … Feel like looking right into your very soul … Nice to meet you, Eclipse 🙂 Love, cat.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 21, 2012 by in Art, Portrait and tagged , , , .
