EclipseOfTheMoon

From the Pocket of a Dream

Travel theme: Soft

Join the adventure at Where’s my Backpak? Weekly Travel Themes

© Eclipse 2012

Travel theme: Soft

13 comments on “Travel theme: Soft

  1. Sue Dreamwalker
    November 25, 2012

    Arrgh reminds me of my last Summer Holiday in Majorca .. which seems light years away now 😉

  2. seamlessstyle
    November 17, 2012

    Such a pretty photo, and such good music! Loved it 🙂 Thanks for the ping back!

  3. eof737
    November 16, 2012

    I love the music you play… 😉

  4. viveka
    November 16, 2012

    Really great photo choice … Brilliant !!!
    by the way I always fly Norwegian too. *

    • Eclipse
      November 16, 2012

      Thanks Viveka!
      Yes…maybe not always but most of the times 🙂

  5. pause
    November 15, 2012

    if you want to take place in he 2nd rodposse photography competition stay tuned
    http://rodposse.com/2012/11/15/2nd-r-p-c-coming-next-week/
    Thank you

  6. douginator
    November 15, 2012

    Wish you all the luck in the world and this is where I say “Good luck and good bye.”

    • Eclipse
      November 15, 2012

      Thank you Doug…I wish you the same.
      (hope that doesn’t mean farewell, or something like that…´cause I’m not going anywhere… :))

  7. viveka
    November 15, 2012

    Because you are a true star … have I nominated you to “ ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ – http://wp.me/p293Pw-4c9

    • Eclipse
      November 15, 2012

      Wow…thank you very much Viveka!!
      I’m honored by your lovely gesture!

      • viveka
        November 15, 2012

        Nöjet är helt mitt.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 15, 2012 by in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
