EclipseOfTheMoon

From the Pocket of a Dream

Eclipse 2012

Playing with Photoshop
January – December 2012

© Eclipse 2012

Shared on Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

13 comments on “Eclipse 2012

  1. cat
    January 26, 2013

    Love you and your work, Eclipse and Stefan … blessed be … cat.

  2. jennygoth666
    January 20, 2013

    wonderful photos eclipse you both look the ideal couple hope your year is filled with magic and happy times your both sweet friends xjen

  3. Marko
    January 20, 2013
  4. Eddie Two Hawks
    January 9, 2013

    If I had a favorite I would choose….?? This is difficult. I love them all. I love you my dear Eclipse! Here’s to a more than interesting New Year…a happy, dreamfull, healthy, mysterious, and creative one indeed!
    love, Eddie

  5. Androgoth
    January 8, 2013

    I hope that you are enjoying a wonderful start to 2013 and that everything is lovely for both You and Stefan 🙂 I wish you many happy times and a love that lasts forever my great friends 🙂

    Andro xxx

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: my 2012 in pictures « What's (in) the picture?

  7. Cardinal Guzman
    January 2, 2013

    Best wishes for 2013!

  8. bornaija
    January 2, 2013

    Great work! And, all the best for you in 2013, 2014, 2015, 2nnn 🙂

  9. viveka
    January 1, 2013

    Thanks for sharing your photo year with me – my favorite is the last one … some of them I seen before – I must say that I like the original photos better, I’m the old boring school who wants photos to look like photos.
    I wish you .. both a truly fantastic year … and it’s nice to be able to take a part in it … here.

  10. Androgoth
    December 31, 2012

    ¸.•*¨*•.A Happy New Year in 2013 Eclipse & Stefan•*¨*•.¸¸

    Andro xxx

  11. mariadesuede
    December 31, 2012

    Endast fantasin sätter gränser och “photoshop” fanns ju redan innan datorerna, fast det skedde i labben… Jag lärde mig att fotografera i den gamla skolan, sà jag kan det utan hjälp av datorer… Tar bara längre tid och kostar mer…

    Gott nytt àr

  12. Soul
    December 31, 2012

    Happy and magic New Year 2013 my great friend.
    Soul.

  13. Sue Dreamwalker
    December 31, 2012

    Eclipse, thank you for sharing YOU .. Lovely photos my friend… I would like to thank you for being a Dreamwalker’s friend also throughout the many years now we have clicked in blog land … from WL days

    Happy New Year to you and may 2013 bring even more Happiness your way as we embark upon this new Era of Change…. Love and Blessings
    Sue http://wp.me/16xW7 Always walking Her Dream… xoxox

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 31, 2012 by in Photography and tagged , , , .
