EclipseOfTheMoon

From the Pocket of a Dream

In The Workshop…

***

…that’s what kept me busy lately…. Our new hobby – glass painting. My and my husband’s little art company SteXenArts grows slowly but surely. Beside some new projects ahead, here comes our first born:   The October Collection.

… And you are first to know 🙂

Come and like us on Facebook

More to see at SteXen Arts Official Site

10 comments on “In The Workshop…

  1. Pingback: In The Workshop… | The Poet Stefan

  2. dontchawannadream
    October 28, 2013

    Living near Biot, a French village known for its glassblowers’ community, I loooove everything related to glass.

    • Eclipse
      October 28, 2013

      Oh I can imagine how beautiful glass designs must they have over there then…
      Many thanks for your visit dear Cha!

  3. Pingback: Retro | EclipseOfTheMoon

  4. Viveka
    October 17, 2013

    Wow, I like every piece of yours …. Love the colors you have been using – delicate, bold and still rustic. You’re not only good in scrabble … you are an fantastic artist too. But I have seen your artistic streak in your photos. Good luck to you both ….

    • Eclipse
      October 17, 2013

      🙂 ….Thank you Viveka, you’re too good. (…and I’m still learning…. )

  5. bornaija
    October 16, 2013

    Bravo! Prekrasno je. I drago mi je da vam posao koji volite raste 🙂
    Veliki pozdrav oboma 😀

    • Eclipse
      October 16, 2013

      Drago mi je da ti se svidja!
      Pozdrav tebi (i Zagrebu) od nas oboje!! 🙂

  6. Sue Dreamwalker
    October 15, 2013

    Eclipse, I just love Glass, and these are beautifully done… I collect glass paper weights and have from all over the world various pieces.. I can see why you have been quiet… And can not fault the distraction… 🙂 Wishing you both Lots and Lots of Success, in this venture…
    ( Sorry I do not belong to FB )
    Take care and Much love my friend
    Sue xox

    • Eclipse
      October 16, 2013

      Thank you for coming and commenting dear Sue – and many thanks for the good wishes.
      Oh glass paperweights… it’s actually pretty good idea for our workshp too.
      (…and If it works out well I’ll surely send you one 🙂 )
      Hugs!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 15, 2013 by in Art, Design and tagged , , , , .
